In Quality Management, your user profile must have authorization for the group a user belongs to in order to see that user or their records.

To change your authorized groups

  1. Go to the Settings page in the Roles section.
  2. Expand the Authorized Groups drop-down.
  3. Select the groups you want to be able to evaluate.
  4. Click OK.