Go to More Options or Settings to share your dashboard. Learn more about sharing your dashboard and setting your sharing parameter from the guide given here.
Sharing Your Dashboard
Share your dashboard from either of the locations below.
- Click More Options.
- Select Share.
- Click Settings in the top right corner.
- Select Share Dashboard.
Setting Your Sharing Parameters
- Click Get Shareable link.
- Click Copy on the right-hand side to copy the link to your clipboard. You can also click the icon to revoke or cancel the shareable link.
- You can share your dashboard with specific users or groups by selecting them from the drop-down list.Once a user has been added, you can specify if they can view only or edit. You can also remove their access.
View the video below for a demonstration on how to share your dashboard.