Determining if a user is allowed to see calls and users belonging to a group.
- Identify the groups the end user is assigned to.
- Identify the roles assigned to those groups.
- At the role level, check which groups are assigned as Authorized Groups.
The Authorized Groups section defines who are the groups you are authorized to see: users, calls and evaluations.
If a role does not have access to any of the Authorized Groups (Authorized Groups = 0) then whoever is attached to a group that has this role linked to it will only be able to see their own calls and evaluations.