Skip to main content
What happens to an agent's data when they are deleted ?
8x8 Support

What happens to an agent's data when they are deleted ?

Applies To

  • Speech Analytics
  • Quality Management 

Answer

We are not deleting any historical data from an agent when they are deleted, however, in reporting, you have the possibility to include or not the inactive agent's calls. In reports, you have an option called "deactivated agents". if it is checked, inactive agents are considered. if it is not checked, inactive agents are not considered in the report.  

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?