What does terminated by "dxi|cancel" represent?
"dxi|cancel" is the default system message that will display in two instances and indicates:
1. The agent hangs up by clicking Hangup in the dialer window for an outgoing call in progress.
2. Agent signs out of the dialer or is forced to sign out while an outgoing call is in progress. For example, losing internet connection.