What happens if I don’t use all the included minutes?
If you don’t use all of your included minutes in your monthly package within the month then they will not roll over to the following month. Any unused included minutes will be removed at the end of the month and replaced with your new allocation.
What happens if I run out of credit?
You will not be able to make any outbound calls until you top up credit in your contact center.
How much will I be charged per call when my included minutes run out?
If you run out of your monthly package included minutes then you will be charged for calls out of your credit balance. The costs for these calls will depend on your monthly package (Standard, Pro or Ultimate).
Will I be charged per second or per minute?
Call costs are advertised in minutes but you will be charged by the second. The length of the call is rounded up to the next second and then billed.
How are premium rate calls charged?
Premium rate calls will use time from your included minutes as well as an additional surcharge on top of your cent per minute rate.
How do I remove premium numbers from my contact center?
You will need to contact customer support if you no longer want premium numbers and they will have to be removed from any queues they are assigned too.
More on Billing
- Agent Log
- Account Overview
- Billing Details
- Billing Overview
- Itemized Billing
- Top-up History and Invoice
- View and top up your balance
- Add, update and remove a credit card
- Auto top up
- Standard package
- Pro package
- Ultimate package
- Downgrade your monthly package
- Upgrade your monthly package
- Buy Licenses
- How do I remove licenses?
- Will I be charged using my VO?
- What happens at the start of a billing period?
- How am I charged during a billing period?
- How are my payments taken?