Once an outcome has been created they cannot be deleted. However they can be hidden from the agent so that they cannot be added to future calls. To hide an outcome from an agent hover over the Configuration icon from the Navigation bar and select Outcomes and Tags.
Edit the outcome you wish to hide by clicking on the gear icon in the top right corner. To disable, there will be an option to Display to Agents, Select No.
Select update to save the changes.