Skip to main content
Unable To See Chat History in 8x8 Meet
8x8 Support

Unable To See Chat History in 8x8 Meet

Why can't I see the chat history in 8x8 Meet?

2020-08-18 15_25_37-Window.png

Applies To

  • 8x8 Meet
  • 8x8 Meeting Standalone

Answer

Chat history is deleted after all meeting participants have left the meeting. As long as there is at least one person in the meeting, the chat history is preserved.  

  • Was this article helpful?