- Team Messaging
- Work for Desktop
- Work for Mobile
Email notifications are sent out when a room that you are following receives a new message that remains unread for an hour. The email will include the initial unread message and more recent messages that are also unread.
To stop the email notifications you can unfollow the Team Messaging Room or sign in to Work for Mobile and enable notifications for IM/SMS