- Admin Console
If you have to move a user across phone systems, you must delete the user and re-create the user in a site that belongs to the new phone system. By design, user profiles or sites cannot be moved from one phone system to another.
1. Delete the user(s) or site(s).
Deleting a user profile will inactivate any hardware associated with the account. Information associated with the account, such as voicemails, call recordings, faxes, and chat/SMS messages will be removed from the account.
- Create new user profile(s) on correct phone system.