Skip to main content
Remove A Party From A Merged Call
8x8 Support

Remove A Party From A Merged Call

Remove a party from a merged call in {{workd}}

If you have created a call involving multiple parties within Work for Desktop and then wish to remove one of those callees, follow the below steps:

  • Ensure you are on the call display window in Work for Desktop
  • Click "remove" under the party that you wish the cease the call withRemove caller.png
  • Continue your call with the remaining parties