How do I delete all the data associated with 8x8 Contact Center in my account?
- 8x8 Contact Center
If you would like to delete all data associated with your 8x8 Contact Center account, reach out to your 8x8 Sales Representative and have them initiate a request with our Professional Services team. Professional Services will work with you to completely delete the data within your Contact Center.
If you wish to leave 8x8, your data is deleted from our system 90 days after you close the account. If you wish to have the data deleted on the same day that the account is closed, reach out to your 8x8 Sales Representative to engage with our Professional Services team.