Skip to main content
ContactNow: Downgrade your monthly package (US)
8x8 Support Knowledge Base

ContactNow: Downgrade your monthly package (US)

Overview

You can downgrade your monthly package at any time. Downgrades come into effect at the end of the billing period so you can continue to use the included minutes and licenses you have already paid for.

To downgrade your account go to Account overview from Billing in the Configuration icon. Click Select on the monthly package you wish to downgrade to.

configuration-billing-accountoverview-downgrade-500x118.jpg

Ensure you select Confirm if you want to downgrade. Once you have confirmed to downgrade your monthly package, you will be notified within your contact center. The pricing package you have chosen will be highlighted in green until it is applied at the end of the month.

configuration-billing-accountoverview-downgraded-500x389.jpg

 

  • Was this article helpful?