Sharing Your Dashboard
Share your dashboard from either of the locations below.
- Click More Options.
- Select Share.
- Click Settings in the top right corner.
- Select Share Dashboard.
Setting Your Sharing Parameters
- Click Get Shareable link.
- Click Copy on the right-hand side to copy the link to your clipboard. You can also click the icon to revoke or cancel the shareable link.
- You can share your dashboard with specific users or groups by selecting them from the drop-down list.Once a user has been added, you can specify if they can view only or edit. You can also remove their access.
View the video below for a demonstration on how to share your dashboard.