Skip to main content
ContactNow: Call Terminated By dxi|cancel
8x8 Support

ContactNow: Call Terminated By dxi|cancel

Question

What does terminated by "dxi|cancel" represent?

Applies To

ContactNow, Calls, Terminated By

Answer

"dxi|cancel" is the default system message that will display in two instances and indicates:
    1. Agent hangs up (by clicking "Hangup" in the dialler window) an outgoing call in progress.
    2. Agent signs out of the dialler or is forced to sign out (e.g. Internet connection lost) while an outgoing call is in progress.