When upgrading from a version of Virtual Office Desktop earlier than v 5.9, why am I automatically upgraded to 6.0 though I was informed I would be updating to VOD 5.9 only?
Virtual Office Desktop v 6.0
Due to a system limitation, this is a one-time issue. If a user running VOD v 5.8 or earlier were to manually check for updates through Help > Check for Updates they are notified that they will be upgraded to VOD 5.9 only. However, following a successful upgrade they will be updated to VOD 6.0.