Does the forget password become disabled if the Agent account is locked?
- 8x8 Agent Workspace
- Once the Agent account is locked, they have to wait for the lockout period to pass then the forget password link will generate the email
- An administrator can also unlock a user account to give immediate access to the locked-out user. This prevents the user from being idle during an accidental lockout.