How to Reset the User Account to its Default Settings in 8x8 Admin Console
This will remove all the user's information from the extension so that you can reassign it at a future date.
Log in to Admin Console.
Click More Options (three dots) to the right of the profile you wish to delete.
Select Reset to Default Settings.
Note: Please note resetting the user profile to default settings will reset the user's Voice Mail PIN and all Forward Rules