8x8 Meet Link Accessible After Deleting Event
Work for Desktop meeting links can be accessed after deleting the meeting from the calendar.
- Work for Desktop
Meeting links can be accessed even after removing it from the calendar. Different meeting links can be generated each time in order to protect privacy.
This is not a limit of the platform and is operating as intended.